November 24, 2009

November 24, 2009

Tuesday

Still no phone. Going fricken crazy! I really want to switch my ipod for my phone. But today I went to school. Pretty crappy actually. I talked to Rhonda on the phone, it was such a GOOD conversation. We talked for two hours about my Friday night, friends, Hannah, what we think of each other now, how life has changed and how everything just is. It was sad but good to talk everything out. I told her how I felt about when her and Tabitha came to visit me at work and she said it feel like I look down on the two of them because I’ve done more stuff than them, which I guess I do, but they’re still two of my best friends. But its hard because I tell Rhonda stuff but I can’t tell Tabitha because she wouldn’t be my friend anymore and same with Delia. So yeah. I really hate this school year.

Maybe will hang with Derek on Friday though?

❤ Ava Estelle

Present day me: I remember being strategic about what each of my friends knew about me at this time. In hindsight it sucked but I also could acknowledge that the things I told Rhonda were probably being told to Tabitha too, at least at some points in time. Delia was a little removed from those two so I could preserve my friendship with her differently.

Leave a Comment